Your insurance advice tailored to your needs

Your needs-based insurance advice

We provide you with needs-based and comprehensive advice on all aspects of insurance. Our goal is to find the optimal insurance solution for your individual situation and needs. Contact our trained professionals for a personal consultation.

Learn more about the offers from simply

Our customer advisors have a wide range of expertise in the field of insurance solutions for individuals and companies. Together with our insurance partner, we have the right solution ready for almost all needs. Learn more about the individual insurances:

Private individuals

to the offers

Enterprise

to the offers

Just “simply”

Our top priority is the satisfaction of our customers. That’s why we don’t just wear simplicity in our name, we live it every day and put an end to complicated and lengthy processes. How do we do that?

  • Our customer advisors will accompany you in all matters relating to insurance and help you to maintain an overview in the large and complex world of insurance. Together we will find the optimal insurance setup for your very individual life situation.
  • We invest a lot in lean and simple processes and develop them continuously. As a result, you benefit from fast response times with us, without having to sacrifice flexibility in customer contact.
  • We offer insurance services in many different areas. For you, this means: You gain access to the world of insurance through just one contact person.

Simply is a young company and we work every day to make it even easier for you.

Learn more about simply →

Request appointment

We will be happy to advise you personally. Ask us for your desired date and we will get back to you:

Ihre bedarfsgerechte Versicherungsberatung

Ihre bedarfsgerechte Versicherungs-beratung

Wir beraten Sie bedarfsgerecht und umfassend rund um das Thema Versicherungen. Unser Ziel ist es, die optimale Versicherungslösung für Ihre individuelle Situation und Ihre Bedürfnisse zu finden. Melden Sie sich bei unseren ausgebildeten Fachpersonen für eine persönliche Beratung.

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Angebote von simply

Unsere Kundenberater verfügen über ein breites Know-how im Bereich von Versicherungslösungen für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen. Gemeinsam mit unserem Versicherungspartner haben wir für fast alle Bedürfnisse die passende Lösung bereit. Erfahren Sie mehr zu den einzelnen Versicherungen:

Privatpersonen

zu den Angeboten

Unternehmen

zu den Angeboten

Einfach „simply“

Unser oberstes Gebot ist die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden. Darum tragen wir die Einfachheit nicht nur im Namen, wir leben sie jeden Tag und machen Schluss mit komplizierten und langwierigen Prozessen. Wie wir das anstellen?

  • Unsere Kundenberater begleiten Sie in allen Belangen rund um das Thema Versicherungen und helfen Ihnen dabei, in der grossen und komplexen Welt der Versicherungen den Überblick zu behalten. Gemeinsam finden wir das optimale Versicherungs-Setup für Ihre ganz individuelle Lebenssituation.
  • Wir investieren viel in schlanke und einfache Prozesse und entwickeln diese laufend weiter. Dadurch profitieren Sie bei uns von schnellen Reaktionszeiten, ohne dabei auf Flexibilität im Kundenkontakt verzichten zu müssen.
  • Wir bieten Versicherungsleistungen in vielen verschiedenen Bereichen an. Für Sie bedeutet das: Sie erhalten Zugang zur Welt der Versicherungen über nur einen Ansprechpartner.

Simply ist ein junges Unternehmen und wir arbeiten jeden Tag daran, für Sie noch einfacher zu werden.

Erfahren Sie mehr über simply →

Termin anfragen

Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich. Fragen Sie Ihren Wunschtermin bei uns an und wir melden uns bei Ihnen: