Your insurance advice tailored to your needs

Your needs-based insurance advice

We provide you with needs-based and comprehensive advice on all aspects of insurance. Our goal is to find the optimal insurance solution for your individual situation and needs. Contact our trained professionals for a personal consultation.

Learn more about the offers from simply

Our customer advisors have a wide range of expertise in the field of insurance solutions for individuals and companies. Together with our insurance partner, we have the right solution ready for almost all needs. Learn more about the individual insurances:

Private individuals

to the offers

Enterprise

to the offers

Just “simply”

Our top priority is the satisfaction of our customers. That’s why we don’t just wear simplicity in our name, we live it every day and put an end to complicated and lengthy processes. How do we do that?

  • Our customer advisors will accompany you in all matters relating to insurance and help you to maintain an overview in the large and complex world of insurance. Together we will find the optimal insurance setup for your very individual life situation.
  • We invest a lot in lean and simple processes and develop them continuously. As a result, you benefit from fast response times with us, without having to sacrifice flexibility in customer contact.
  • We offer insurance services in many different areas. For you, this means: You gain access to the world of insurance through just one contact person.

Simply is a young company and we work every day to make it even easier for you.

Learn more about simply →

Request appointment

We will be happy to advise you personally. Ask us for your desired date and we will get back to you:

Votre conseil en assurance adapté à vos besoins

Votre conseil en assurance adapté à vos besoins

Nous vous conseillons de manière complète et adaptée à vos besoins sur le thème des assurances. Notre objectif est de trouver la solution d’assurance optimale pour votre situation individuelle et vos besoins. Prenez contact avec nos spécialistes formés pour un conseil personnalisé.

En savoir plus sur les offres de simply

Nos conseillers à la clientèle disposent d’un vaste savoir-faire dans le domaine des solutions d’assurance pour les particuliers et les entreprises. En collaboration avec notre partenaire assureur, nous avons une solution adaptée à presque tous les besoins. En savoir plus sur les différentes assurances :

Particuliers

vers les offres

Entreprise

vers les offres

Simplement « simply »

Notre priorité absolue est la satisfaction de nos clients. C’est pourquoi nous ne nous contentons pas de porter la simplicité dans notre nom, nous la vivons au quotidien et mettons fin aux processus compliqués et fastidieux. Comment s’y prendre ?

  • Nos conseillers à la clientèle vous accompagnent dans toutes les questions relatives aux assurances et vous aident à garder une vue d’ensemble dans le monde vaste et complexe des assurances. Ensemble, nous trouverons la configuration d’assurance optimale pour votre situation personnelle.
  • Nous investissons beaucoup dans des processus légers et simples et nous les développons en permanence. Vous bénéficiez ainsi chez nous de temps de réaction rapides, sans pour autant devoir renoncer à la flexibilité dans le contact avec la clientèle.
  • Nous proposons des services d’assurance dans de nombreux domaines différents. Pour vous, cela signifie que vous avez accès au monde de l’assurance via un seul interlocuteur.

Simply est une jeune entreprise et nous travaillons chaque jour à vous faciliter la vie.

En savoir plus sur simply →

Demander un rendez-vous

Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller personnellement. Demandez-nous la date de votre choix et nous vous contacterons :